Staff
Office hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Excluding holidays)

Address:  11311 Plumbrook Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Main School Phone:  (586) 797-2700
School Fax:  (586) 797-2701

Administration
Brian Shepard, Principal
Brian.Shepard@uticak12.org
Stacey Gierman, Asst. Principal
Stacey.Gierman@uticak12.org
 
Counseling
Students Last Name: A-L
JoAnn Vulcano
JoAnn.Vulcano@uticak12.org
Students Last Name: M-Z and AVID 
Kimberly Lalama
Kimberly.Lalama@uticak12.org

Clerical
 
Sue Schaefer,
Administrative Assistant - Principal
Sue.Schaefer@uticak12.org 
Caren King,
Administrative Assistant - Assistant Principal
Caren.King@uticak12.org
Patrice Gipson,
Administrative Assistant - Counseling
Patrice.Gipson@uticak12.org
Barbara Huneau,
Media Office Clerk
Barbara.Huneau@uticak12.org

Social Worker
 
Alisha Wolfsen
Alisha.Wolfsen@uticak12.org 

Speech & Language
Kathy Mazawey
Kathy.Mazawey@uticak12.org
Karen Ulmer
Karen.Ulmer@uticak12.org








Teaching Staff

* Department Chairperson 
 
Science Department
        Staff Member / Email         Website 
Keith Capanda
Keith.Capanda@uticak12.org
Edmodo ** 
* Cheryl Czarnik 
Cheryl.Czarnik@uticak12.org
Edmodo **

* Julia Maceri 
Julia.Maceri@uticak12.org 
Edmodo **
Assignments on PowerSchool 
Scott Mann 
Scott.Mann@uticak12.org
Blackboard
Andrew Pietraszkiewicz 
Andrew.Pietraszkiewicz@uticak12.org 
SchoolNotes 
 
English Department
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
Kelly Dopkowski 
Kelly.Dopkowski@uticak12.org 
Ms. Dopkowski's Planbook website
Schoology ** 
Yvonne Hopp 
Yvonne.Hopp@uticak12.org
Edmodo ** 
Sandra Mitchell
Sandra.Mitchell@uticak12.org
Schoology ** 
Tara Muenk 
Tara.Muenk@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool
Rose Sinishtaj 
Rozina.Sinishtaj@uticak12.org 
Assignments on PowerSchool
Clifford Snitgen 
Clifford.Snitgen@uticak12.org
Mr. Snitgen's Planbook website
 
* Angela Trpcevski 
Angela.Trpcevski@uticak12.org 
Schoology ** 

Math Department 
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
* Susan Bartlett 
Susan.Bartlett@uticak12.org
Mrs. Bartlett's Weebly website 
* Amanda Franks
Amanda.Franks@uticak12.org
Edmodo **
Tony Pogasic 
Anthony.Pogasic@uticak12.org
Edmodo ** 
Whitney Robertson 
Whitney.Robertson@uticak12.org 
 
Katie Quagliotto 
Catherine.Quagliotto@uticak12.org
Ms. Quagliotto's Weebly website
Assignments on PowerSchool 
Elizabeth Racine-Gratti
Elizabeth.Racine-Gratti@uticak12.org
Edmodo **

Shawn Wellman
Shawn.Wellman@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool 

Social Studies Department
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
* Tom Beck
Thomas.Beck@uticak12.org 
Schoology ** 
Nate Domke
Nathaniel.Domke@uticak12.org
Edmodo ** 
Remind - Text @mrdomke to 81010, 
    use @mrdomkeacc for Accelerated Geography
Cathy Fisher
Cathy.Fisher@uticak12.org
 
Frank Persichino
Frank.Persichino@uticak12.org
 
Yvette Snopkowski
Yvette.Snopkowski@uticak12.org
Schoology ** 

Allied Arts 
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
Gail Borowski
Gail.Borowski@uticak12.org

Scott Condne
Scott.Condne@uticak12.org
DJH Instrumental Music Facebook Page
Remind 
Mike Garcia 
Miguel.Garcia@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool 
Remind - Text @ede1davis to 81010
Leo Humbach
Leo.Humbach@uticak12.org 
Mr. Humbach's website
* Amy Miller
Amy.Miller@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool 
Alissa Osadchuk
Alissa.Osadchuk@uticak12.org
Remind - Text correct class code to 81010
  7th & 8th Grade Art Fundamentals - @davisart8
  7th and 8th Grade Drawing - @davisart7
  9th Grade Foundations - @davisart9
Lisa Propst 
Lisa.Propst@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool 
Michael Sekich
Michael.Sekich@uticak12.org
 
Lacie Smith
Lacie.Smith@uticak12.org

Edmodo **
8th Grade Planbook website
9th Grade Planbook website
* Kara Stutzman
Kara.Stutzman@uticak12.org
Mrs. Stutzman's Weebly website 
Michelle Thompson (Unkovich)
Michelle.Thompson@uticak12.org
Mrs. Unkovich's Planbook website

Special Education Department 
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
* Melissa Austin
Melissa.Austin@uticak12.org
Edmodo **
Alana Hodgson
Alana.Hodgson@uticak12.org 
Ms. Hodgson's website

Donna Hrynyk
Donna.Hrynyk@uticak12.org 


Elena Kish
Elena.Kish@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool
Maura Licari
Maura.Licari@uticak12.org

Mary Mills
Mary.Mills@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool 
* Kim Mize
Kim.Mize@uticak12.org
Schoology ** 
Renee Pietraszkiewicz
Renee.Pietraszkiewicz@uticak12.org
 

English Language Learner
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
Emily Green
Emily.Green@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool 
* Ardiana Ivanaj
Ardiana.Ivanaj@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool 


** Website requires an access code. Please email teacher for the code.