Admin
Staff
Office hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Excluding holidays)

Address:  11311 Plumbrook Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Main School Phone:  (586) 797-2700
School Fax:  (586) 797-2701

Administration
Brian Shepard, Principal
Brian.Shepard@uticak12.org
Stacey Gierman, Asst. Principal
Stacey.Gierman@uticak12.org
 
Counseling
Students Last Name: A-L
JoAnn Vulcano
JoAnn.Vulcano@uticak12.org
Students Last Name: M-Z and AVID 
Kimberly Lalama
Kimberly.Lalama@uticak12.org

Clerical
 
Sandy Vecchio 
Administrative Assistant - Principal
Sandra.Vecchio@uticak12.org 
Sharon Manzo
Administrative Assistant - Assistant Principal
Sharon.Manzo@uticak12.org
Patrice Gipson
Administrative Assistant - Counseling
Patrice.Gipson@uticak12.org
Christine Suhy
Media Office Clerk
Christine.Suhy@uticak12.org

Social Worker
 
Alisha Wolfsen
AlishaWolfsen@uticak12.org 

Speech & Language
Kathy Mazawey
Katherine.Mazawey@uticak12.org









Teaching Staff

* Department Chairperson 
 
Science Department
        Staff Member / Email         Website 
Keith Capanda
Keith.Capanda@uticak12.org
Schoology **
* Cheryl Czarnik 
Cheryl.Czarnik@uticak12.org
Schoology **
* Julia Maceri 
Julia.Maceri@uticak12.org 
Schoology **
Scott Mann 
Scott.Mann@uticak12.org
Schoology **
Andrew Pietraszkiewicz 
Andrew.Pietraszkiewicz@uticak12.org 
SchoolNotes 
 
English Department
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
Kelly Battle
Kelly.Battle@uticak12.org 
Ms. Battle's Planbook website
Schoology ** 
Heidi McGuire
Heidi.McGuire@uticak12.org
 
Sandra Mitchell
Sandra.Mitchell@uticak12.org
Schoology ** 
Courtney Moore 
Courtney.Moore@uticak12.org
Schoology **
Laura Chopp
Laura.Chopp@uticak12.org
Schoology **
* Angela Trpcevski 
Angela.Trpcevski@uticak12.org
Schoology **
 
Rose Sinishtaj
Rozina.Sinishtaj@uticak12.org


Math Department 
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
* Susan Bartlett 
Susan.Bartlett@uticak12.org
Mrs. Bartlett's Weebly website 
* Amanda Franks
Amanda.Franks@uticak12.org
Edmodo **
Marisa Mazzara
Marisa.Mazzara@uticak12.org

Joseph Gentner
Joseph.Gentner@uticak12.org
 
Whitney Robertson 
Whitney.Robertson@uticak12.org
Elizabeth Racine-Gratti
Elizabeth.Racine-Gratti@uticak12.org
Edmodo **

Shawn Wellman
Shawn.Wellman@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool 

Social Studies Department
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
* Tom Beck
Thomas.Beck@uticak12.org 
Schoology ** 
Nate Domke
Nathaniel.Domke@uticak12.org
Schoology **
Skyler Stoker
Skyler.Stoker@uticak12.org
 
Frank Persichino
Frank.Persichino@uticak12.org
 
Yvette Snopkowski
Yvette.Snopkowski@uticak12.org
Schoology ** 

Allied Arts 
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
Gail Borowski
Gail.Borowski@uticak12.org

Scott Condne
Scott.Condne@uticak12.org
DJH Instrumental Music Facebook Page
Remind 
Steve Dahl
Steven.Dahl@uticak12.org
Weebly 1Weebly 2
Carol Dimovski
Carol.Dimovski@uticak12.org
 
Leo Humbach
Leo.Humbach@uticak12.org
Mr. Humbach's website
Amy Merlo
Amy.Merlo@uticak12.org
 
* Amy Miller
Amy.Miller@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool 
Lisa Propst
Lisa.Propst@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool        
              
Nick Skalsy
Nicholas.Skalsky@uticak12.org

Michelle Thompson (Unkovich)
Michelle.Thompson@uticak12.org
Mrs. Unkovich's Planbook website 

Special Education Department 
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
* Melissa Austin
Melissa.Austin@uticak12.org
Schoology **
Alana Hodgson
Alana.Hodgson@uticak12.org
Schoology **
Donna Hrynyk
Donna.Hrynyk@uticak12.org


Elena Kish
Elena.Kish@uticak12.org

Maura Licari
Maura.Licari@uticak12.org

Mary Mills
Mary.Mills@uticak12.org
Assignments on PowerSchool 
* Kim Mize
Kim.Mize@uticak12.org
Schoology ** 
Renee Pietraszkiewicz
Renee.Pietraszkiewicz@uticak12.org
 

English Language Learner
        Staff Member / Email          Website 
Sonya Kanoun
Sonya.Kanoun@uticak12.org

* Ardiana Ivanaj
Ardiana.Ivanaj@uticak12.org



** Website requires an access code. Please email teacher for the code.